How many mailers did it take you before you saw a payoff?

This is not to ask “how much do I have to spend before I can get rich and buy a lambo”, but more to understand when you started the land investing journey, and how much money you put in before you saw returns. Everyone’s journey is different, but I wanted to at least set some reasonable expectations for what I’ll need to put into this to at least make my money back or more (since I’m new, and definitely not rich)

@land_master hey im new to the business too! feel free to reachout so we can talk about our challenges together.

@land_master ideally though, its a numbers game. you gotta play to win. no mail is no deals. the deals will come at their own time sooner or later but the mailing numbers all average out in the end.

@land_master it might be not your case, but it’s very possible that, at some point, you will find yourself thinking something like: “ok…it’s this much time I’m doing this much and so far I didn’t become profitable yet: is it really worthy? How long before I will see tangible results?”. That is the moment when you will decide whether you are going to quit or trust the process. And the path that you will take at that point might be the most important decision of your life. My 2 cents: let the others quit :sunglasses:

3 Likes