What's the best mail service for sending blind offers!?

Blind offers!
I am getting ready to send out my first blind offer mail campaign. I have tried the delinquent tax postcard method but I am ready to try something new.
Seth uses ITI Direct Mail in his lessons. I was wondering if anyone has used Offers2Owners.com from Steve and Jill? Any insights would be greatly appreciated.

Thanks!
Melody

@imelbel I have no experience with blind offers to offer any insight, but I’m curious why you’re moving on from delinquent tax lists and postcards? I am very new and have just sent out a couple of delinquent tax postcard mailers but haven’t had much luck. Thanks!

Hi @imelbel,

I’ve been using Offers2Owners for about year. I send them ready to print letters (I don’t use their mail-merge), and they do a good job (I think). One downside to their service is that I don’t get any returned mail, so I have no idea how many make it to the recipients and how many fail to be delivered.
Good luck!
Paul

@imelbel I don’t know offers2owners but I am currently using Rocket Print & Mail: it’s cheaper than most of the services out there, the interface is very complete and user friendly and, so far, the support was just amazing.

I used ITI Direct Mail for my first campaign: nothing to complain and all was smooth and easy.

Someone here complained about click2maill lately, so i wouldn’t go for it.

1 Like

@imelbel I use offers2owners. I merge my own, because after a while I just wanted to be done with the task and not wait for them to tell me it’s merged, please approve it. It is usually the same couple of people doing customer service and they are very responsive in my experience. Hope that helps!